5/31 PWCS Results

Credit: @patrickab7

Brandon Espinosa d. Bolt Brady

Dangerous Deveroux won a 3-way w/ Ace Hawkins/Rocket Mapache

Outtkast d. Pierre Abernathy/Alex Castle

Gary Jay d. Steven Kennedy

Mad Dog McDowell/Barackus d. Brady A. Dezire/J.J. Garrett

Mat Fitchett d. Jojo Bravo

Dan Walsh d. Rocket Mapache

Makaze d. Jeremy Wyatt

5/31 TAW Hostile Intentions Results

Credit: http://hashtagwrest.wordpress.com/2014/05/31/live-results-taw-offical_taw-hostile-intensions/

Samson & NBWA Cruiserweight Champion, Mr E. def. Taylor Made & Steven John Quinlan by count out

It is announced that a rematch will take place in June and if Taylor Made and Steven John Quinlan get counted out or disqualified in anyway they will both be fired

Jay West def. Headcase

Sam Steel def. “Showcase” Paul Barnett

TAW Women’s Championship match
Jezabeth def. Mia (c) *NEW CHAMPION*


TAW Tag Team Championship match
Loose Connection (“Livewire” Lewis Cooper & “Shortfuse” Matt Walker) (c) def. Picture Perfect (Chris Tyler & Eric Phillips)

Jigsaw def. Steve “Ace” Andrews

#1 Contenders Battle Royale
Won by: Paul McSherry & “The Original” Andy Reign both went over the top and hit there feet the floor at the same time
Participants: Steve “Ace” Andrews, Headcase, Steve John Quinlan, Shane Draper, Sam Steel, ?, “The Original” Andy Reign, “Livewire” Lewis Cooper, Jigsaw, “Showcase” Paul Barnett, “Shortfuse” Matt Walker, Paul McSherry, Frankie Fellasarno, Dan “The Man” Tucker, Kenny Mac, Chris Tyler, Mr E., Eric Phillips & Spitfire.

Triple Threat match for the TAW Championship
Nate Nitro (c) def. Paul McSherry & “The Original” Andy Reign

5/31 Kamikaze Pro Versus Results

Credit: http://www.wrestleropesuk.wordpress.com

Damian Dunne defeated Kenny Williams by Pinfall. (Kamikaze 1, PBW 0)

Dan Moloney & Tyler Bate defeated Joe Coffey & TJ Rage by Pinfall. (Kamikaze 2, PBW 0)

Kid Fite defeated Robbie X by Pinfall. (Kamikaze 2, PBW 1)

Pete Dunne defeated Marshall x by Pinfall.

Kamikaze Pro Championship – Ryan Smile defeated Kay Lee Ray by Pinfall* to retain the Kamikaze Pro Championship. (Kamikaze 3, PBW 1)

*Kay Lee Ray originally defeated Ryan Smile after the original referee was knocked out, a second referee came to the ring and awarded the pinfall to Kay Lee Ray until the original referee overturned the decision and restarted the match.

Following the match, Damian Dunne & Ryan Smile attacked Kay Lee Ray until Pete Dunne stopped the attack. It was announced that Pete Dunne would replace Damian Dunne in the main event.

5-vs-5 Elimination* Tag Team – Kid Fite, Joe Coffey, Kay Lee Ray, TJ Rage & Kenny Williams defeated Pete Dunne, Ryan Smile, Tyler Bate, Dan Moloney & Robbie X. (Kamikaze 3, PBW 4)

*Elimination Order: Pete Dunne, TJ Rage, Kenny Williams, Tyler Bate, Kay Lee Ray, Dan Moloney, Robbie X.

Following the match, Kid Fite & Joe Coffey attacked Robbie X.

5/31 wXw Drive of Champions Tour Finale Results

wXw World Tag Team Title Match
Hot And Spicy (Axel Dieter Jr. & Da Mack) (c) defeat Keel Holding (Aaron Insane & Kim Ray)

Singles Match
Toby Blunt defeats RJ Brewer

Four Way Dance
John Klinger defeats Axel Tischer and Big Daddy Walter and Karsten Beck

Best Of Three Series Match #3
Melanie Gray [2] defeats Svetlana Kalashnikova [1] by DQ

wXw Unified World Wrestling Title Match
Tommy End (c) defeats Chris Hero

Shotcut To The Top 25 Man Battle Royal
Big Daddy Walter defeats ??? and ??? and ??? and ??? and Aaron Insane and Absolute Andy and Axel Dieter Jr. and Axel Tischer and Carnage and Da Mack and HATE and Ivan Kiev and John Klinger and Karsten Beck and Kim Ray and Markus Weiss and Michael Dante and Michael Isotov and Miguel Ramirez and Mike Schwarz and RJ Brewer and Robert Dreissker and Tarkan Aslan and Toby Blunt

5/31 NJPW Best of the Super Juniors XXI – Day 2 Results

Best of the Super Jr. XXI B Block Match
Taichi [4] defeats Tiger Mask [2] (6:36)

Best of the Super Jr. XXI A Block Match
Ricochet [4] defeats TAKA Michinoku [2] (8:51)

Best of the Super Jr. XXI A Block Match
Mascara Dorada [2] defeats KUSHIDA [2] (7:57)

Best of the Super Jr. XXI A Block Match
Matt Jackson [2] defeats Jushin Thunder Liger [0] (6:52)

Tag Team Match
BULLET CLUB (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) defeat Captain New Japan & Hiroshi Tanahashi

Best of the Super Jr. XXI B Block Match
Ryusuke Taguchi [2] defeats Nick Jackson [0] (9:01)

Best of the Super Jr. XXI B Block Match
Rocky Romero [2] defeats Kenny Omega [2] (11:36)

Best of the Super Jr. XXI B Block Match
El Desperado [2] defeats Alex Shelley [0] (9:57)

Six Man Tag Team Match
BULLET CLUB (Bad Luck Fale, Tama Tonga & Yujiro Takahashi) defeat CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada, Shinsuke Nakamura & YOSHI-HASHI) (15:56)

5/31 PCW Supershow 4 Night 2 Results

Credit: http://www.wrestleropesuk.wordpress.com

PCW GM Lionheart announced that MVP was injured and that Mark Andrews will now face Kris Travis later in the show “with a twist”.

Dean Allmark defeated Noam Dar by Disqualification after Noam Dar delivered a relentlessly attack.

reDRagon defeated El Ligero & Martin Kirby by Pinfall.

Dave Mastiff defeated Low Ki by Pinfall.

Six-Man Tag Team – Uhaa Nation, Mad Man Manson & Al Snow defeated Bubblegum, Juventud Guerrera & The Hurricane by Pinfall*.

*All of the other competitors attacked Bubblegum and Uhaa Nation pinned Bubblegum.

Following the match, Uhaa Nation announced that he would return in November and will challenge the PCW Champion.

PCW Tag Team Championship – Team Single defeated Legion Of Boom by Pinfall to retain the PCW Tag Team Championship.

PCW Cruiserweight Championship – Bubblegum defeated Kris Travis & Mark Andrews by Pinfall to retain the PCW Cruiserweight Championship.

PCW Championship – 2 Out Of 3 Falls* – Joey Hayes defeated Danny Hope by 2 Falls to 1 to retain the PCW Championship.

*First Fall: Joey Hayes submitted Danny Hope. Joey Hayes – 1, Danny Hope – 0.

*Second Fall: Danny Hope pinned Joey Hayes. Joey Hayes – 1, Danny Hope – 1.

*Third Fall: Joey Hayes submitted Danny Hope. Joey Hayes – 2, Danny Hope – 1.

Following the match, it was announced that Joey Hayes will defend the PCW Championship against Road To Glory 2014 winner, Chris Masters at ‘I Want To Break Three’ on August 1st.

5/31 PCW Supershow 4 Daytime Results

Credit: http://www.wrestleropesuk.wordpress.com

Four-Way – Martin Kirby defeated Noam Dar, El Ligero & Mark Andrews by Pinfall.

The scheduled four-way match between Juventud Guerrera, Mad Man Manson, Danny Hope & Al Snow became a four-on-three match after Team Single & Joey Hayes objected to “comedy wrestling”.

Four-On Three – Team Single & Joey Hayes defeated Juventud Guerrera, Mad Man Manson, Danny Hope & Al Snow by Pinfall.

Dave Mastiff defeated Bubblegum by Pinfall.

The Hurricane defeated Kris Travis by Pinfall.

Prior to the reDRagon vs Legion Of Boom match, Team Single attacked Chris Masters on the way to the ring.

reDRagon defeated Legion Of Boom by Pinfall.

Following the match, Chris Masters challenged Team Single to put the PCW Tag Team Championship on the line in their match later tonight at ‘Supershow 4′ Night Two.

Low Ki vs Uhaa Nation ended in a Draw after the 20-minute time limit was reached.