3/12 Firestar Pro Wrestling ‘Path to Glory’ Results Greensboro, NC

Thanks to Jeff Melton for Results!

‘Path to Glory’ opened with former Marcellus King (the man who vacated the FSPW Heavyweight Championship) putting over the new talent who will be competing to be the new champion

Austin Theory won a Battle Royale to advance to the semifinals of the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament

“Mr. Amazing” Michael Spencer defeated FSPW Southeastern Champion Cam Carter to become the new champion and advance to the semifinals of the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament

Will Huckaby defeated Joey Rogers to advance to the seminfinals of the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament

James Ryan defeated TDT to claim the final spot in the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament semifinals

Austin Theory defeated FSPW Southeastern Champion “Mr. Amazing” Michael Spencer to advance to the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament Final.

James Ryan defeated Will Huckaby by disqualification to advance to the finals of the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament

Griff Garrison w/ The Wrestling Lawyer defated Marcus Kross in a no disqualification match to win the FSPW Zone 1 Platinum Championship

Austin Theory defeated James Ryan to win the vacant FSPW Heavyweight Championship

Former Champion Marcellus King attacked Theory while presenting him the championship to end the show

Firestar Pro Wrestling returns to Greensboro Sunday March 19th for a Zone-1 TV Taping check out FSPW  on twitter @FSPWrestling or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/trainingprowrestling/


***CWF Worldwide Spoilers*** 7/9 CWF Mid-Atlantic ‘Opportunity Knocks’ (Opening Round of 2016 Weaver Cup) Results Gibsonville, NC

Thanks to Randy Hedrick & IndyInsiders.com for results

James Ryan defeated Patrick Scott

Madi Maxx defeated ‘Sis’ w/ “Him”

1/2 of the CWF Mid-Atlantic Tag Champs Aaron Biggs defeated “Him” w/ ‘Sis’

Opening Round Matches of the 2016 Johnny Weaver Memorial Cup

“White” Mike Jordan defeated Joey Rogers to advance

Smith Garrett defeated “Handsome” Mitch Connor to advance

“Assassin” Ray Kandrack defeated “Revolutionary” Darius Lockhart to adavance

Arik Royal defeated Jesse Adler via submission to advance

CWF Worldwide Television Champion Aric Andrews defeated Dirty Daddy to advance

“Lost Cause” Nick Richards defeated RGL Champion Mace Maeda to advance

Ethan Alexander Sharpe won his match advancing to the next round via countout as Coach Gemini was unable to produce Sharpe’s scheduled opponent Roy Wilkins

CWF Mid-Atlantic Heavyweight Champion Trevor Lee & Rob “Boogie Woogie Man” McBride wrestled to a 10 minute time limit draw and as a result BOTH men are out of the 2016 Johnny Weaver Memorial Cup

Visit cwf247.com for second round tournament matches,upcoming shows and much more and also Check out CWF Worldwide every Wednesday at 9pm FREE at youtube.com/CWFMidAtlantic

4/8 Carolina Wrestling Showcase Results Asheboro, NC

Thanks to David Funk for results

Boss Hogg defeated White Mike

Savannah Evans defeated Madi Maxx

Aaron Biggs won a 15 man Battle Royale to become #1 Contender to the CWS Legacy Championship last eliminating James Ryan who previously eliminated his own partner LaBron Kozone

Baron Bullard & Matt Houston w/ Steven Frye  defeated Rob Killoy & Scrapyard Dog

Smith Garrett defeated Harlem Bravado

Louis Moore defeated Ricky Reyes to win the CWS Legacy Championship ***TITLE CHANGE***