5/24 AML ‘Live to Win’ Results Winston Salem, NC

Thanks to Jeff Melton for results

Jason “The Gift” Kincaid def Brandon Scott

Baron Bullard def George South Jr.

The Heatseekers (Elliott Russell & Sigmon) def Nuclear Kasaarole (“Cauliflower” Chase Brown & “Superhuman” Peter Kasaa)

Tama Tonga def Brady Pierce

Damien Wayne def Raj Singh (fka Jinder Mahal) in a falls count anywhere, no DQ match

Doc Gallows & Amber O’Neal-Gallows def Raphael King & Devyn Nicole

Caprice Coleman def “King” Shane Williams, Zane Dawson & Vordell Walker to become the inaugural AML Heavyweight Champion. There was some drama surrounding the finish of the match as Williams seemed to have  Walker pinned at the same time Coleman was pinning Dawson and the referee counted the three crowning Caprice the 1st AML Champion.

Following the match, Coleman was addressing the crowd about how he would be a fighting champion and defend against ANYONE and he was interrupted by his former partner in C & C Wrestle Factory Cedric Alexander. Cedric said he didn’t want to ruin Caprice’s moment but he did say “anyone” and he wanted a title shot. Coleman said he would grant that match anywhere, anytime because he knows Cedric has earned it.

AML returns to Winston Salem Sunday June 28th for tickets and info visit AMLWrestling.com

5/1 Trans South Wrestling ‘Queen City Revolution’ Results Charlotte, NC

Kameron Kade & TK Stark def George South Jr, & James Drake

Garrett Sinclair def Thunderbolt

Josh Powers def “Manscout” Jake Manning

Tessa Blanchard def Amanda Rodriguez

Deon Johnson def “Hardcore” Hunter Thompson in a Tables Match

“Cauliflower” Chase Brown def “The Puerto Rican Lion” Eric Adamz to retain the TSW Championship

AML ‘Confrontation’ 4/19/15 Results Winston Salem, NC


Thanks to Jeff Melton for results!

The Heatseekers (Elliott Russell & Sigmon) def Scotty Matthews & Raphael King

First Round Matches in The AML Championship Tournament

“King” Shane Williams def Kevin Phoenix

Vordell Walker def George South Jr.

Caprice Coleman def Jeff Lewis Neal

“The One Man RIOT!” Zane Dawson def “Cauliflower” Chase Brown

The 4 winners will face off in a 4 Way on May 24th to decide the inaugural AML Champion

Devyn Nicole def Jordynne Grace

Luke Hawx & Gunner fought to a double DQ

AJ Styles def Sonjay Dutt

AML returns to Winston Salem 5/24 with ‘Live to Win’

AML Championship 4 Way

“King” Shane Williams vs Vordell Walker vs Caprice Coleman vs “The One Man RIOT!” Zane Dawson

Scheduled to appear:

* Doc Gallows

*Raj Singh (fka Jinder Mahal)

“Bullet Babe” Amber O’Neal-Gallows .

*Jason “The Gift” Kincaid

*Damien Wayne

And More!!

Trans-South Wrestling 11/1/14

Thanks to the official Facebook Page of TSW for results


Vinnie Valentine defeated Chris Norris.

Josh Powers defeated Garrett Sinclair

Alex Avgerinos defeated Kameron Kade with a variation of the “Twist of Fate.”

“ChemicalZ” TK STark and Jett Black defeated Hardcore Hunter Thompson and ‘The Puerto Rican Lion’ Eric Adamz  but after the match, Thompson and Adamz attacked the young team, giving a piledriver and powerbomb through a table.

Chase “Cauliflower” Brown defeated ‘The King of Old School” Steve Corino  via submission in a hard fought battle

1/2 of the TSW Tag Champions Deon Johnson def The Stro to win the TSW Heavyweight title for the 3rd time. TSW apologizes for the after match antics of Alex Avgerinos who burned the new champion with a fireball. Johnson will be out of action for several weeks with an eye injury. ****TITLE CHANGE****


Trans South Wrestling returns to Gaffney, SC at the Broad River Electric Auditorium 11/15 for ‘Hardcore Boogie’ with special guests and WWE Hall of Famers Mick Foley & Jimmy “Boogie Woogie Man” Valiant.