10/23 AML Wrestling 2nd Annual Cornette Cup Tag Tournament High Point, NC

Thanks to Jeff Melton for results


The 2nd Annual Cornette Cup Tag Tournament was a gauntlet style tag tournament with the surviving team receiving a shot at AML Tag Team Champions The Heatseekers at the end of the night


Brandon Scott & Axton Ray defeated LaBron James (LaBron Kozone & James Ryan) to advance

The Washington Bullets (Jon & Trey Williams) defeated Axton Ray & Brandon Scott to advance

The Washington Bullets defeated Darius Lockhart & Montana Black to advance

The Cabinet (Rhett Titus & Caprice Coleman) defeated The Washington Bullets to advance

The Dixon Line defeated The Cabinet to advance

The Geordie Bulldogs (Mark & Sean Denny) defeated The Dixon Line to win the 2016 Cornette Cup

AML Tag Team Championships Match

The Geordie Bulldogs defeated The Heatseekers (Matt Sigmon & Elliott Russell) to win the titles


1/3 Carolinas Wrestling Showcase Results Asheboro, NC

Thanks to Carolina Wrestling LIVE on Facebook for results!

Labron Kozone,Michael Spencer, & James Ryan def Rob Killjoy & High Profile (Shea Shea McGrady & Will Demented)

Matt Houston def Aaron Biggs

Baron Bullard def Scrapyard Dog

Jacob Ryan def Zane Riley

NWA Mid-Atlantic Tag Team Champions The Brutes (Mark James & Jimmy Parker) def F1rst Generation (James Anthony & Victor Andrews) to retain the championships

Timmy Lou Retton def Caprice Coleman

Smith Garrett def Cedric Alexander


11/27 WrestleCade ‘Showcase of Champions’ Results Winston-Salem, NC

The Heatseekers (Elliott Russell & Sigmon) def Buku Dao & Matt Lancie to retain the AML Wrestling tag team titles

Shane Taylor def Zane Dawson to retain the Wildkat Heavyweight Championship

Damien Wayne def Lodi to retain the AIWF Heavyweight Championship

Mysterious Q retained the Reality of Wrestling championship pinning Ryan Davidson

Sonjay Dutt def PJ Black to become the new Global Force Wrestling Nex*Gen Champion ***TITLE CHANGE***

John Saxon def Raj Singh & Houston Carson to retain the Lone Star Heavyweight Championship

The Wolves (Davey Richards & Eddie Edwards) def The Lockhart Brothers to retain the TNA tag team titles

The Greek God Papadon def AML Wrestling Champion Caprice Coleman and Ethan Carter III to become the 2nd AML Wrestling Heavyweight Champion ***TITLE CHANGE***

5/24 AML ‘Live to Win’ Results Winston Salem, NC

Thanks to Jeff Melton for results

Jason “The Gift” Kincaid def Brandon Scott

Baron Bullard def George South Jr.

The Heatseekers (Elliott Russell & Sigmon) def Nuclear Kasaarole (“Cauliflower” Chase Brown & “Superhuman” Peter Kasaa)

Tama Tonga def Brady Pierce

Damien Wayne def Raj Singh (fka Jinder Mahal) in a falls count anywhere, no DQ match

Doc Gallows & Amber O’Neal-Gallows def Raphael King & Devyn Nicole

Caprice Coleman def “King” Shane Williams, Zane Dawson & Vordell Walker to become the inaugural AML Heavyweight Champion. There was some drama surrounding the finish of the match as Williams seemed to have  Walker pinned at the same time Coleman was pinning Dawson and the referee counted the three crowning Caprice the 1st AML Champion.

Following the match, Coleman was addressing the crowd about how he would be a fighting champion and defend against ANYONE and he was interrupted by his former partner in C & C Wrestle Factory Cedric Alexander. Cedric said he didn’t want to ruin Caprice’s moment but he did say “anyone” and he wanted a title shot. Coleman said he would grant that match anywhere, anytime because he knows Cedric has earned it.

AML returns to Winston Salem Sunday June 28th for tickets and info visit AMLWrestling.com

AML ‘Confrontation’ 4/19/15 Results Winston Salem, NC


Thanks to Jeff Melton for results!

The Heatseekers (Elliott Russell & Sigmon) def Scotty Matthews & Raphael King

First Round Matches in The AML Championship Tournament

“King” Shane Williams def Kevin Phoenix

Vordell Walker def George South Jr.

Caprice Coleman def Jeff Lewis Neal

“The One Man RIOT!” Zane Dawson def “Cauliflower” Chase Brown

The 4 winners will face off in a 4 Way on May 24th to decide the inaugural AML Champion

Devyn Nicole def Jordynne Grace

Luke Hawx & Gunner fought to a double DQ

AJ Styles def Sonjay Dutt

AML returns to Winston Salem 5/24 with ‘Live to Win’

AML Championship 4 Way

“King” Shane Williams vs Vordell Walker vs Caprice Coleman vs “The One Man RIOT!” Zane Dawson

Scheduled to appear:

* Doc Gallows

*Raj Singh (fka Jinder Mahal)

“Bullet Babe” Amber O’Neal-Gallows .

*Jason “The Gift” Kincaid

*Damien Wayne

And More!!