4/29 WarZone Wrestling & Firestar Pro Wrestling ‘Worlds at War’ Results Greensboro, NC

Thanks to Hec. L Delgado & WarZone Wrestling for results

Tracer X defeated Ethan Case

WarZone Wrestling Tag Team Champions The Brutes (Mark James & Jimmy Parker) defeated Two Cool Dudes who look good and also wrestle well (Jakob Hammermeier & Zane Riley) to retain the titles

“Mr. Amazing” Michael Spencer defeated Robyn Golphin to retain the FSPW Southeastern Championship

“The Southern Savior” John Skyler defeated “The Calamity” Kenji Brea

Anthony Henry defeated Joseph A’Gau

“Boss Hogg’ Vinny Dalton defeated Scrapyard Dog

Team Firestar Pro (Cam Carter, ‘OMG’ James Ryan, Griff Garrison, Marcus Kross, & Zack Zenon) defeated Team WarZone (“The Alpha Underdog” Sean Cruise, The MANstache Main Event (Waylon Maze & Juan Jeremi), “The Rat Slaya” Malakai Matthews, & “The War Horse” Brian Sanders) in 5 on 5 elimination action

WarZone Wrestling Heavyweight Champion LaBron Kozone defeated “The New Age Enforcer” James Drake to retain the championship


3/12 Firestar Pro Wrestling ‘Path to Glory’ Results Greensboro, NC

Thanks to Jeff Melton for Results!

‘Path to Glory’ opened with former Marcellus King (the man who vacated the FSPW Heavyweight Championship) putting over the new talent who will be competing to be the new champion

Austin Theory won a Battle Royale to advance to the semifinals of the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament

“Mr. Amazing” Michael Spencer defeated FSPW Southeastern Champion Cam Carter to become the new champion and advance to the semifinals of the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament

Will Huckaby defeated Joey Rogers to advance to the seminfinals of the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament

James Ryan defeated TDT to claim the final spot in the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament semifinals

Austin Theory defeated FSPW Southeastern Champion “Mr. Amazing” Michael Spencer to advance to the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament Final.

James Ryan defeated Will Huckaby by disqualification to advance to the finals of the FSPW Heavyweight Title Tournament

Griff Garrison w/ The Wrestling Lawyer defated Marcus Kross in a no disqualification match to win the FSPW Zone 1 Platinum Championship

Austin Theory defeated James Ryan to win the vacant FSPW Heavyweight Championship

Former Champion Marcellus King attacked Theory while presenting him the championship to end the show

Firestar Pro Wrestling returns to Greensboro Sunday March 19th for a Zone-1 TV Taping check out FSPW  on twitter @FSPWrestling or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/trainingprowrestling/