10/6 IWA Mid-South (@IWAMidSouth) 20th Anniversary Show Results

Jonathan Wolf beat Jake Parnell
Jake Crist defeated Nathan Cruz
Bull Pain vs FIA was stopped when Bull couldn’t continue due to a knee injury
20 Man Rumble 

Order of Entry:

1. Nate Webb

2. Calvin Tankman

3. American Viking

4. Randi West

5. Shad Satu

6. Clayton Jackson

7. Trey Miguel

8. Ray Waddell

9. JC Rotten

10. Aidan Blackhart

11. Cuefa the Flyin Hawaiian

12. Mance Warner

13. Travis Titan

14. Ian Rotten

15. Nick Maniwa

16. Joey Owens

17. Thunderkitty

18. Shawn Kemp

19. Idol Heinz

20. Harry Palmer
Winner-Randi West
2 Tuff Tony w/Dirty Dutch Mantell beat Mance Warner w/Billy the P
The Brotherhood beat Bomb Shelter (Joseph Schwartz & Zodiak), Sage Phillips & Corey Storm, NvD (Hy Zaya & Shane Mercer) in a 4 Way Tag Team Match
Ram Jam defeated Zach Gowen
The Threejects (Reed Bentley, John Wayne Murdoch, & Nick Depp) and Mark Wolf beat Derek Neal, Mitch Ryder, and The Hangmen
The Hangmen were unmasked to reveal Larry D and Stan Sierra
Tracy Smothers beat JJ Garrett to win the IWA World Title with the help of Rick Brady and both men claim that it is now the D1W Title
Sami Callihan defeated Cole Radrick
3 Way Total Elimination Main Event: Chris Hero vs Shigehiro Irie vs Kongo Kong
1st Elimination-Erie by Kong

Winner-Chris Hero


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s