8/30 IWA Mid-South (@IWAMidSouth) Tuesday Night Throwdown! Results

Paco beat Everett Connors
Teddy King beat Joseph Schwartz
Kevin Lee Davidson defeated American Viking in a Knockout Only Match
Jonathan Wolf beat Dale Patricks
*Jonathan Wolf will meet Chris Hero in Round 1 of the TPI
Kongo Kong and Michael Elgin was declared a No Contest when Kevin Lee Davidson attacked Elgin
*Kongo Kong will face the winner of TPI in December
*Kongo Kong will face Doug Gilbert at the 20th Anniversary Show
*Tommy Rich will face Simon Dean at the 20th Anniversary Show with Jerry Lynn as the Special Referee
JC Rotten and Nate Cross was ruled a No Contest in the Fans Lumberjack Match
*JC Rotten and Nate Cross will meet in a Loser Leaves Town Match at the 20th Anniversary Show
*Ram Jam will meet Zach Gowen at the 20th Anniversary Show
The Brotherhood defeated The Hooligans
Sabu beat Shane Mercer
Cole Radrick beat Josh Crane, Ram Jam, Shad Satu, Cory Storm, Ray Waddell, Randi West in a Hybrid Cup Qualifying Match
*Cole Radrick will wrestle Sami Callihan at the 20th Anniversary Show 
Matt Tremont defeated Shigehiro Irie
*Matt Tremont will be in the 2016 TPI
JJ Garrett beat Matt Cage to retain the IWA Mid-South World Title
The Hangmen beat Threejects (Reed Bentley, John Wayne Murdoch, & Nick Depp) 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s