1/30 Limitless Wrestling (@LWMaine) Under Fire Results

Limitless Wrestling “Under Fire” Results:

Credit: Randy Carver Jr

1. Ace Romero def. AR Fox

2. Private Party def. Cuban Rum Crisis, Alexander Lee & DangerKid, & The Herbal Corps to retain the House Of Glory Tag Team Titles

3. Anthony Gangone def. Sonya Strong to retain the HOG Elite Championship

4. Brian Fury def. Xavier Bell

5. The Influence def. The M1nute Men

6. Scott Wild def. Christian Casanova, Kris Pyro, & Ken Broadway

7. Brick Mastone def. Alex Mason

8. Zack Sabre Jr. def. Chris Hero


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s