10/9 IWA-MS 19th Anniversary Show Results Clarksville, IN


Max Morrison (?) def Chris Phoenix

Harvey Ballard def ? Miller

Fight for your TPI Spot Match

Matt Cage def JJ Garrett, Jack Thriller, Jake Parnell & Hy Zaya to earn a spot in the 2015 Ted Petty Invitational

Shark Boy, Slade Sludge, & Nate Webb def Roscoe Eat Lisa & Nick Doepp

Insane Lane def Mr. Insanity

Old School vs New School 5 on 5 “Survivor Series” Style Matchup

Old School- Harry Palmer, Randi West, Cash Flo, Ox Harley & Corporal Robinson def New School- Adam Bueller, Thunder Kitty, Dale Patricks, Josh Crane & Frank Wyatt

American Viking def Andrew Hunter

Team Ian Rotten def Team Reed Bentley

IWA-MS Heavyweight Title Match

John Wayne Murdoch def “The Iron Demon” Shane Mercer to win the title.

Directly following the match Reed Bentley cashed in his “Opportunity in a Box” guaranteed title shot on Murdoch AND WON THE TITLE!!!! Reed Bentley is the new IWA-MidSouth Heavyweight Champion!!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s