9/11 IWA Mid-South (@IWAMidSouth) Home Sweet Home Results

Aidan Blackhart beat Ray Waddell and 2 others in a 4 Way

Nate Webb & Slade Sludge defeated Roscoe Eat Lisa (Zakk Sawyers & Mikey McFinnegan)

Adam Bueller beat JC Rotten

Viking War Party beat The Hooligans

Josh Crow beat Dewey Barnes

Kongo Kong and Ian Rotten beat Joseph Schwartz and Zodiak

Kathy Owens and Randi West is a no contest

Old School (Mitch Page, Corporal Robinson, & Suicide Kid) vs New School (The Rejects, Dale Patricks, & Tripp Cassidy) went to a no contest*

Shane Mercer beat Hy Zaya to become the NEW IWA Mid South champion

*Harry Palmer could not be at the show. JC Rotten tried to fill in but was denied. Josh Crane got involved in the all out brawl during the pull apart as well.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s