3/21 RESISTANCE Pro “All the Colors of the Dark” Results

1. Yabo The Clown defeated Raphael King w/ Devyn Nicole

2. Mad Man Pondo & “Hardcore” Heather Owens were defeated by “The Powerhouse Princess” Lylah Lodge & Dash Sullivan

3. Cody Jones defeated Jacob Black

-After the match, Cobra and Justin King came to the ring and made their intent clear to rise back into the main event and take the RPRO Title.

4. RESISTANCE Pro Heavyweight Title Match: “Special Dark” Suge D(c) retained against Scotty Young.

5. “Arrogant Super Star” Rob Fury defeated Adam Beuller

6. “The Irish Car Bomb” Sean Mulligan defeated Ryan Epic

7. RESISTANCE Pro Women’s Title Match; No DQ Rules: Crazy Mary Dobson defeated Mickie Knuckles (c) to become the NEW RPRO Women’s champion.

Next show is RESISTANCE Pro Delirium on May 9th featuring Colt Cabana vs RPRO Champion, Suge D; Tessa Blanchard vs RPRO Women’s Champion Crazy Mary Dobson and so much more!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s