3/20 AIW Gauntlet for the Gold Results

Credit: Dave Muscarella

6 Way Scramble
Flip Kendrick defeated Eric Ryan, Nikki Storm, Tyson Dux, Tracy Williams, Tyler Thomas

Alexia Nicole beat Jasmin

AIW Tag Titles
Colin Delaney & Cheech defeated Jimmy Jacobs & BJ Whitmer to win the titles

4-Way AIW Intense Title Match
Davey Vega beat Louis Lyndon, Candice LeRae, and Chris Sabin to retain the title

Raymond Rowe defeated Johnny Gargano

2 Cold Scorpio defeated Rickey Shane Page

AIW Absolute Title
Josh Alexander w/ Veda Scott defeated Dick Justice to retain the title

Gauntlet for the Gold
Rickey Shane Page wins, last eliminating Eddie Kingston


Marion Fontaine
Nikki Storm
Alessandro El Bruno
Alex Daniels
Abe Jackson
Raymond Rowe
Bobby Bevrerly
Tyler Thomas
Rickey Shane Page
BJ Whitmer
Johnny Gargano
Flip Kendrick
Josh Prohibition
Tyson Dux
Davey Vega
Chris Sabin
Benjamin Boone
Joshua Singh
Gregory Iron
Tracey Williams
Colin Delaney
Candice LeRae
Ethan Page

Izeah Bonds
Louis Lyndon
Eric Ryan
Eddie Kingston


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s