Who should be #1 in the Indy Power Rankings for the Week of 1/26/15?

Who we are and how the final vote is tallied: About us

Winner of the online voting competition is “People Champ” for the week AND helps their overall ranking! There is no award for second place but all votes that come in add to the wrestler’s final ranking so vote away!

Winner of the online voting competition will have his/her social media, merchandise, upcoming events, etc…promoted by us for a full week!

Why The Online Voting Competition/People’s Champ(s) Award Matters wp.me/p4kQ6t-1cw

Voting ends at 10 PM EST! 1/26

Next week’s Top 10 will be revealed on “The Indy Power Rankings Reveal” on Tuesday, January 20th at 3 PM EST as it will be yet another Hype Central Edition of the show! Be the first to know who got ranked, who got snubbed, and who is #1 this week! After we reveal the Top 10, we’ll talk to about I Believe in Wrestling’s next STACKED show on January 31st! Tune in!!!


1/24 FWF (@FWFWrestling) New Year’s Funk Results


Anthony Toatele with Kenzi defeated Jacob Brawn. After his defeat, he knocked Toatele down & made his way towards Kenzi. She tricked him, smacked him & smashed his face into a chair!

Roger Lanier defeated Alexander S. Kirk.

FWF Tag Team Champions the Police Department faced Brute Force & it ended in a double count DQ. The match spilled to the outside & went backstage.

Randi West came out to announce to the FWF Universe that she’s Kongo Kong’s new manager & he’s ready for anyone in the FWF! Kongo Kong defeated Reinmetal, Cory Lyon & CJ Anderson in a 3 on 1 gauntlet match. Then Brian Defiance came to the ring making his return to the FWF in over 6 months!

Kongo Kong defeated Brian Defiance after spraying red mist in Defiance’s eyes & giving him a huge powerbomb. The ref was distracted by Brute Force & the Police Departement coming back out & fighting at ringside.

Chase Matthews defeated JD Smooth.

‘The Answer’ Matt O’Hare defeated Cosmo.

Hebrew Hammer defeated Drax O’Brien & KC Hüber.

Jack Thriller defeated Lightning Bolt Johnson to become the new FWF Cruiserweight Champion.

After the match JD Smooth ran down ringside to congradulate Thriller & beat down LBJ. Chase Matthews made the save & challenged Thriller & Smooth to face him & LBJ at Funk & Mayhem on Saturday March 21st.

1/24 Infinity Pro Vindication Results

Infinity Pro 15:  Vindication happens on January 24, 2015 at the National Guard Armory in Bloomington, IN!

Ace Perry vs. Dale Patricks vs Adam Bueller

Tripp Cassidy w/ THE Jason Saint (@[null:#HorrorShow]) vs. Josh Crane II

Shane Mercer vs. Percy Davis

Austin Manix vs. Jake Omen

Aero Championship 
Scotty Young vs. Bret Havoc(c)  

Duos Championship
Scarbonis vs. PAINKILLERS (C)

Grand Championship
GT Vega(c) vs. Micas Silva

Tickets are available:
Online:  http://infinitypro.bigcartel.com
Store:  Landlocked Music (202 N Walnut St, Bloomington, IN)
Phone:  812-361-6659

Front Row:  $15 each or 4 for $50
General Adm:  $12 or 4/$40

Bret Havoc defeated Scotty Young to retain the Infinity Pro Aeros Title

Shane Mercer beat Percy Davis

Ace Perry beat Dale Patricks and Adam Buller in an Aeros #1 Contender 3 Way

Tripp Cassidy and Josh Crane was ruled a Double Countout

Jake Omen beat Austin Manix

Painkillers defeated The Scarbonis to retain the Infinity Pro Duos Titles

GT Vega beat Micas Silva to retain the Infinity Pro Grand Championship

1/24 CWF Mid-Atlantic Double Barrel Results

cwfmidatlanticTag Team Match
Evan Banks & Wesley Jennings (w/Bobby O’Neil) defeat Chappy & Timmy Lou Retton (w/Coach Gemini)

Tag Team Match
The Brutes (Jimmy Parker & Mark James) defeat The Mid-Atlantic Outlaws (Louis Moore & Matt Houston)

Tag Team Match
The Dangerous E-lliance (Corey Edsel & Sis) defeat Charlie Weston & Smith Garrett

Tag Team Match
Chris Lea & Jesse Adler defeat Ethan Alexander Sharpe & Manny Garcia

Tag Team Match
Lee Valiant & Marcellus King defeat Arik Royal & Ray Kandrack

Tag Team Match
The Goon Squad (Roy Wilkins & Walter Eaton) (w/Coach Gemini) defeat Brad Attitude & Steve Greene

CWF Mid-Atlantic Tag Team Title Match
Chet Sterling & Trevor Lee (c) defeat Nick Richards & Zane Dawson