1/17 RESISTANCE Pro “Animals” Results

1. RESISTANCE Pro Tag Team Title Match: Lock-Up (Remi & Christopher) w/ Warden PL Meyers defeated Eric St. Vaughn(c) and Mad Man Pondo (subbing for Brady Pierce) by DQ after Pondo used his stop sign in self defense.

2. Shane Mercer went to a 15 minute time limit draw with Rob Fury

3. Willie “Da Bomb” Richardson w/ C-Red defeated The Cobra w/ Robert King

4. Russ Jones defeated “The Irish Car Bomb” Sean Mulligan

5. Acid Jaz defeated Dash Sullivan

6. “Crazy” Mary Dobson defeated Paloma Starr, Aniviel, Thunderkitty, Lucy Mendez, Lylah Lodge, and Cameron Star in a Women’s Gauntlet match for a future RPRO Women’s title match

– Marshe Rockett(c) forfeited the title to Scotty Young; Rockett unable to get clearance from his doctors. Young was recognized as the winner and RESISTANCE Pro champion.

However, Rockett hand-picked a replacement for a title match immediately.

7. RESISTANCE Pro Title Match:”Special Dark” Suge D defeated Scotty Young to become the new RESISTANCE Pro champion.

RESISTANCE Pro returns on Saturday night March 21 to Summit, IL with ALL THE COLORS OF THE DARK! Tickets on sale soon at http://t.co/2f8ZpgA9d9


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s