1/10 PGP (@PGPWrestling) Ryan Buckley Memorial Tournament Results


Round 1-Blake Steel beat Louis Lyndon

Round 1-Ethan Page defeated Mallaki Matthews

Round 1-Tommaso Ciampa beat Mario Crivello

Round 1-Justice Jones defeated Tyson Dux

Perfect Addiction beat Mike Outlaw & Mr. Nice

Round 2-Blake Steel beat Ethan Page

Round 2-Tommaso Ciampa defeated Justice Jones

Zero Gravity beat Team IOU

Jake Dirden defeated Action Jackson and Jon Bolen to retain the PGP Franchise Title

Finals-Blake Steel defeated Tommaso Ciampa to win the tournament


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s