12/6 FWF “Aftershock” Results


Matt O’Hare sent out an open challenge to anyone in the FWF, Cosmo answered the challenge, but O’Hare won by DQ.

Alexander S Kirk & Jacob Brawn d.  Roger Lanier & Gabriel Grey.

Hebrew Hammer d. KC Hüber

Brute Force d. the Police Department in a non title match

Jack Thriller d. Chase Matthews & JD Smooth to face Lightning Bolt Johnson in January for the Cruiserweight title

Russ Jones d. Mark Vandy to retain his FWF World Title

Jake Omen d. Scotty Young in a submission match

Kongo Kong d. Lightning Bolt Johnson in a Last Man Standing Match

FWF Returns to Warsaw, IN on Saturday January 24th for New Years Funk!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s