11/8 IWE (@IWEMaine) Results


IWE Results
Credit: Randy Carver Jr.

1. Ian Griffin def. Joseph Primer
2. Sonny Roselli & John Bryar def. The Leatherheads by DQ
3. Sean Killian def. Matthew King
4. Ace Romero def. Eric Johnson to retain the IWE Twin Cities Championship
5. Randy Guerrero def. Crash Landing
6. Primer Inc. def. Randy Guerrero & Ian Griffin to retain the IWE Tag Team Titles
7. Scotty Vegas def. Jason Rumble to retain the IWE Championship


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s