11/7 AAW (@aawpro) A Monster’s Rage Results

1 Three-Way Elimination Match – AAW Tag Team Titles Match
Dan Lawrence and Markus Crane (c) defeated Zero Gravity [2] (Brett Gakiya and CJ Esparza); The Hooligans [3] (Mason Cutter and Devin Cutter)

2 Davey Vega defeated Dick Justice

3 Three on Two Handicap Match
Marek Brave and Arik Cannon defeated The Iron Curtain (Gregory Iron, Joey Martini and Benjamin Boone)

4 AAW Heritage Title Match
Christian Faith defeated Heidi Lovelace (c) – TITLE CHANGE!!!

5 The Wolves (Davey Richards and Eddie Edwards) defeated Michael Elgin and Chris Sabin

6 Keith Walker defeated Rhino

7 AAW Heavyweight Title Match
Eddie Kingston (c) defeated Shane Hollister


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s