11/7 Orlando Pro Wrestling Results

Rhett Giddins beat Tyranus

Lizzie Parris vs. Cherry Mayne ended in a no contest

Joey Mayberry beat Josh Parker

Chasyn Rance beat Gabriel Black to retain the FIP Florida Heritage title

Marc Sebire beat Vincent DiBacco

Chico Adams & Russell Payne beat Miguel Mason & Blake Mason

Aaron Epic beat Jason Cade

Lince Dorado beat Sweet Thang Willie Brown

11/7 Resistance Pro …And Justice For All Results


Remi Wilkins with Warden Meyers issued a Purple Block Open Challenge to the crowd. The challenge was answered by Russ Jones.

1. Russ Jones defeated Remi Wilkins

2. “Crazy” Mary Dobson defeated “The Powerhouse Princess” Lylah Lodge

3. “The Southern Savior” John Skyler defeated Jake O’Neill

4. The Cobra w/ Justin King defeated “Special Dark” Suge D.

5. The Hurricane Shane Helms defeated “The Ego” Robert Anthony

6. RPRO Tag Team Title Match: Body Magic (c) (Eric St. Vaughn & Brady Pierce) defeated The Soul Touchaz (Acid Jazz & Willie “Da Bomb” Richardson) w/ C-Red

7. RPRO Heavyweight Title Match: Marshe Rockett defeated Jocephus (c) with Eve & Scotty Young to become the NEW RPRO champion.

8. Steel Cage Match for the RPRO Women’s Title: Mickie “Moose” Knuckles (c) retained the title by defeating D’Arcy Dixon.

11/7 Paragon[2] (@ParagonLeague) Results

Paragon[2] Results
1. Brad Hollister def. Jay Freddie to advance to the Main Event vs. Ricky Reyes
2. “The Sexual Spider Monkey” Pinkie Sanchez def. Sasha Jenkins
3. The M1nute Men def. The Influence
4. “Adorable” Danny Miles def. “The Maverick” Damien Black
5. The Scumbag Nation def. Milk Chocolate
6. “The White Delight” Scotty Wild def. Nutrious X
7. “The Machine” Sam Shields def. Geno “Da God” Espada
8. WRECK def. The Bald & The Beautiful
9. “The Firebrand” Brian Fury def. Hammer Tunis
10. “The Cuban Crippler” Ricky Reyes def. Brad Hollister

11/7 IWE (@IWEMaine) Results

Photo: IWE returns to Fairfield TONIGHT @ The Fairfield Community Center!
IWE Results
Credit: Randy Carver, Jr.
1. Sonny Roselli def. “Playboy” Kyle Andrews
2. “The Alpha Dog” Jason Rumble def. “Magnificent” Matthew King
3. John “The Bomb” Bryar def. Mason X
4. Ace Romero def. “Heart Attack” Tommy Mack to retain the IWE Twin Cities Championship
5. Primer Inc. def. Eric Johnson & Sean Killian to retain the IWE Tag Team Titles
6. “Rugged” Rick Daniels def. Alex Taylor
7. Scotty Vegas def. Cousin Larry to retain the IWE Championship

11/7 AAW (@aawpro) A Monster’s Rage Results

1 Three-Way Elimination Match – AAW Tag Team Titles Match
Dan Lawrence and Markus Crane (c) defeated Zero Gravity [2] (Brett Gakiya and CJ Esparza); The Hooligans [3] (Mason Cutter and Devin Cutter)

2 Davey Vega defeated Dick Justice

3 Three on Two Handicap Match
Marek Brave and Arik Cannon defeated The Iron Curtain (Gregory Iron, Joey Martini and Benjamin Boone)

4 AAW Heritage Title Match
Christian Faith defeated Heidi Lovelace (c) – TITLE CHANGE!!!

5 The Wolves (Davey Richards and Eddie Edwards) defeated Michael Elgin and Chris Sabin

6 Keith Walker defeated Rhino

7 AAW Heavyweight Title Match
Eddie Kingston (c) defeated Shane Hollister

11/7 ROH Survival of the Fittest-Night 1 Results

Dark Tag Team Match
Moose & RD Evans defeat J. Diesel & Jake Dirden (w/Truth Martini)

Survival Of The Fittest 2014 Qualifying Match
Tommaso Ciampa defeats Will Ferrara

Survival Of The Fittest 2014 Qualifying Match
Roderick Strong defeats Tadarius Thomas

Survival Of The Fittest 2014 Qualifying Match
Adam Page defeats Cedric Alexander

Survival Of The Fittest 2014 Qualifying Match
Adam Cole defeats Delirious

Survival Of The Fittest 2014 Qualifying Match
Hanson defeats Jay Lethal (w/Truth Martini)

Tag Team Match
The Addiction (Christopher Daniels & Frankie Kazarian) defeat The Decade (BJ Whitmer & Jimmy Jacobs) (w/Adam Page)

Survival Of The Fittest 2014 Qualifying Match
Matt Sydal defeats ACH

Tag Team Match
The Kingdom (Matt Taven & Michael Bennett) (w/Maria Kanellis) defeat The Briscoes (Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe)