8/8 AIW Failure By Design Results


Rickey Shane Page beat Brent Banks

Heidi Lovelace defeats Arik Cannon

Ashley Sixx vs. Josh Singh vs Alex Daniels vs Flip Kendrick vs Bobby Beverly vs Davey Vega(c) for the AIW Intense Title-Vega retains

Josh Prohibition beat Bryan Myers

Veda Scott defeats Obariyon

The Jollyville Fuck-Its beat Jimmy Jacobs and Crimson

Christopher Daniels defeats Louis Lyndon

Eddie Kingston beat #AllEgo

Tim Donst and Josh Alexander went to a 30 Minute Draw

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s