6/27 Freelance Wrestling Results

Match results from their debut show at the Abbey Pub, The Rebellion: Chapter One, June 27th, 2014:

1.) The Viking War Party Def. Alex Ohlson, Matt Starr & Ox Baker Jr.

2.) Bryce Benjamin Def. Bolt Brady, Craig Mitchell & Acid Jazz

3.) Juggalo Championship Wrestling Tag Team Championship Match
The Hooligans (C) Def. Melanie Cruise & Jordynne Grace

4.) Kenny Sutra Def. Matt Knicks

5.) Chris Castro Def. Ruff Crossing

6/28 ICWF Results

ICWF results – June 28, Bloomsburg, PA

The CarFax Car Fox defeated Iron Cross

Sammi Pandora won a battle royal

Sonjay Dutt and “Flawless” Clay Drasher (w/Tom Floyd, Super Manager) ended in a double countout

“Wicked” Wes Edwards and Adrian Bliss defeated High Voltage and “Red Scorpion” Mark Hazel

Rockin’ Rebel, “Big Gun” Mac Robo, K’Ras Van Tasel and Rick Ryder defeated Shawn Andrews, Aaron Scott, Sean Silence and ICWF Northeast Champion Mark Maverick (w/Tom Floyd, Super Manager) in a Bloomsburg Street Fight

Eric Pinhat and “The Idol” Mike Marvel defeated El Orreo and IB Green

Oxx Hogg defeated Andy Header

The Intimidators (Mark and Troy Mest) defeated The Unemployment Line (Big Aaron Nasty and Average Joe)

Justin Credible defeated Mark Maverick (w/”Flawless” Clay Drasher) to win the ICWF Northeast Title

6/29 IWA Mid-South Suicidal Tendencies Results

The Hooligans beat Alex Castle and Frank Wyatt

American Viking defeated Russ Jones

Kerry Awful beat Scotty Young

Chase Matthews wins an 8 Man Scramble

Mitch Page beat Derek Neal in a Taped Fist Match

Mitch Ryder defeated Johnny Rotten Sixx

Thunderkitty, Heidi Lovelace, & Ludark beat Hudson Envy, Jordynne Grace, & Randi West

#1 Contender’s Match: Reed Bentley vs Joseph Schwartz vs Gary Jay vs Jack Thriller vs Shane Mercer vs Ace Perry-Shane Mercer wins

Corporal Robinson & Kiki Rose beat Jewells Malone & Jesse Amato

Sabu beats John Wayne Murdoch

Kongo Kong beats Hy Zaya in the finals of the IWA Mid-South Title Tournament!

6/28 NWA Houston Results

1. NWA Lone Star Heavyweight Champion Danny Ramons def. Erik Shadows.

2. The Hotel Riviera opened with its first guest, Jax Dane. Matt Riviera announced that due to a legal injunction, Jax Dane would not face Shane Taylor in a street fight that night, but instead would face Taylor and Keith Lee in a handicap match. Tony Brooklyn instead decided that a tag team match would be fairer and asked Dane if he knew where he could find a partner. Dane chose his former Path of Resistance partner Ray Rowe.

3. NWA Australian Tag Team Champions The Foundation (Shark Carter and Chris Target) def. Breaking Point (Silky Baines and DJ King).

4. NWA Lone Star Tag Team Champions The Empire (Greg Anthony and Matt Riviera) def. Hambone and David Duperon in a non-title match. Prior to the match, Hambone announced that he had received an employment opportunity from a wealthy man in Nigeria. That man turned out to be the Royal Warrior, Prince Kanu, who revealed that now he owned Hambone and ordered him to abandon Duperon, costing them the match. Kanu also decreed that on August 2, Hambone will face his tag team partner Chaz Taylor.

5. Steve Anthony def. Houston Carson.

6. Tim Storm def. NWA North American Heavyweight Champion Byron Wilcott by DQ.

7. The Path of Resistance (Ray Rowe and Jax Dane w/ Samantha Anne) def. Shane Taylor and Keith Lee.

6/28 & 6/29 NJPW Results

Singles Match
Ryusuke Taguchi defeats Sho Tanaka (9:25)

Tag Team Match
Jushin Thunder Liger & Mascara Dorada defeat Fuego & Tiger Mask (6:37)

Tag Team Match
Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) defeat BUSHI & El Desperado (9:17)

Six Man Tag Team Match
TenKoji (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima) & Hirooki Goto defeat Captain New Japan, Manabu Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata (11:40)

Tag Team Match
Minoru Suzuki & Takashi Iizuka defeat Toru Yano & YOSHI-HASHI (9:36)

Ten Man Tag Team Match
CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada, Shinsuke Nakamura, Tomohiro Ishii) & Forever Hooligans (Alex Koslov & Rocky Romero) defeat BULLET CLUB (Bad Luck Fale, Doc Gallows, Karl Anderson, Tama Tonga & Yujiro Takahashi) (13:20)

Tag Team Match
Hiroshi Tanahashi & Tetsuya Naito defeat Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma (16:01)

Six Man Tag Team Match
Jushin Thunder Liger, Mascara Dorada & Tiger Mask defeat BUSHI, Fuego & Yohei Komatsu (6:29)

Six Man Tag Team Match
TenKoji (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima) & Ryusuke Taguchi defeat Captain New Japan, Manabu Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata (9:05)

Tag Team Match
CHAOS (Toru Yano & YOSHI-HASHI) defeat Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki & Takashi Iizuka) by DQ (10:04)

Tag Team Match
Hirooki Goto & Katsuyori Shibata defeat Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma (10:29)

Six Man Tag Team Match
El Desperado, Kota Ibushi & Tetsuya Naito defeat Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) & Hiroshi Tanahashi (10:56)

Eight Man Tag Team Match
BULLET CLUB (Bad Luck Fale, Doc Gallows, Karl Anderson & Tama Tonga) defeat CHAOS (Forever Hooligans, Kazuchika Okada & Shinsuke Nakamura (Alex Koslov & Rocky Romero) (14:33)

NEVER Openweight Title Match
Yujiro Takahashi defeats Tomohiro Ishii (c) (21:48) – TITLE CHANGE !!!

6/28 ASW Results

Singles Match
Leon Shah defeats Robbie Dynamite

Singles Match
Sam Adonis defeats Nathan McKenzie

Singles Match
Oliver Grey defeats Hans Hoffman

Singles Match
The Masked Stomper defeats Jay White

Four Way Match
Leon Shah defeats Oliver Grey and Sam Adonis and The Masked Stomper

6/28 PCW Tribute to the Troop Results

Singles Match
Martin Kirby defeats Noam Dar

Singles Match
Dave Mastiff defeats Zack Gibson

Singles Match
Kris Travis defeats El Ligero

Singles Match
Jenna vs. Lana Austin – No Contest

PCW Cruiserweight Title Match
Bubblegum (c) defeats Dean Allmark

PCW Tag Team Title Match
Team Single (Rampage Brown & T-Bone) (c) defeat Chris Masters & Dave Rayne

PCW Title Match
Joey Hayes (c) defeats Carlito

PEight Man Tag Team Match
Carlito, Chris Masters, Dave Rayne & Dean Allmark defeat Joey Hayes & Team Single (Bubblegum, Rampage Brown & T-Bone)