6/21 ESW Aftershock Results

1. Brandon Thurston beat Tommy Caliber.
2. “Inferno” Johnny Adams, Coconut Jones & Maximo Suave beat RJ City & The Flatliners.
3. Gabreal Saint beat Salvatore Morocco. Afterward, Blackjack Phoenix turned on Gabreal Saint.
4. Yuri Koloff beat Alex Colt.
5. Jonny Puma & Frankie Feathers beat The Caesar & Will Calrissian.
6. Bill Collier beat Sebastian Suave by DQ.
7. Kevin Bennett beat AR Fox.
8. The McGlomouses vs Randy Philbrick & Andrew Cravatta ended when the Hate Brigade (Bobby Sapphire & Roscoe Black) laid out both teams.
9. ESW Heavyweight Title: Chris Cooper beat Gregory Iron to retain.

6/21 SCW Unbroken Results

Credit: @hollinger


Bobbi Dahl forfeited his Quad Cities Cup Match to Mallaki Matthews

Matt Cage beat Mallaki Matthews

Krotch defeated Markus Crane to advance to the finals of the Quad Cities Cup

Christian Rose beat JJ Garrett and Justin Marvel in a 3 Way Match

Latin Thunder defeated Stevie Fierce

Marek Brave/Steven Youngblood defeated SCW tag champs Gunner Franks/Johnny Wisdom in a non title match

Tyler Priegel beat Big Biff Malibu

Knight Wagner defeated Bucky Collins in a Submission Match

Shane Hollister beat Nevin Knoxville to retain the SCW Heavyweight Title

6/21 CHIKARA Quantum of Solace Results

Tag Team Match
The Throwbacks (Dasher Hatfield & Mark Angelosetti) defeat The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico & Gary Jay)

Singles Match
Ophidian defeats Heidi Lovelace

Tag Team Match
The Baltic Siege (The Latvian Proud Oak & The Lithuanian Snow Troll) defeat The Bloc Party (Mr. Azerbaijan & Prakash Sabar)

Singles Match
Worker Ant defeats deviANT

Tag Team Match
The Pieces Of Hate (Jigsaw & The Shard) defeat ACDC (Arik Cannon & Darin Corbin)

Singles Match
The Proletariat Boar Of Moldova defeats The Estonian ThunderFrog

Six Man Tag Team Match
The Spectral Envoy (Frightmare, Hallowicked & UltraMantis Black) defeat The Wrecking Crew (Blaster McMassive, Jaka & Oleg The Usurper)

6/20 CWE Results

Singles Match
JJ Sanchez defeated Kevin Cannon.

Singles Match
Danny Duggan defeated Matt Fairlane.

Singles Match
Rick Matthews defeated Kevy Chevy.

Singles Match
AJ Sanchez defeated Brian Rich.

Singles Match
Bobby Collins defeated Tyler James.

Singles Match
Stefan Epic defeated Adam Race.

Singles Match
Bobby jay defeated Moses Luke (w/Ava).

8 Man Tag Team Elimination Match
Bobby Jay, Danny Duggan, Stefan Epic & Bobby Collins defeated AJ Sanchez, JJ Sanchezm Rick Matthews & Kory Kincaid.

6/20 FFPW Results

Paul Behan Memorial Tournament First Round Match
B-Cool defeated Philly The Kid.

Paul Behan Memorial Tournament First Round Match
TJ Meehan defeated Michael Mayhem.

Paul Behan Memorial Tournament First Round Match
Danny Butler defeated Del PC.

Paul Behan Memorial Tournament First Round Match
Peter Farrell defeated Sammy D.

Triple Threat Match
Danger Dawn defeated Katey Harvey and Siren.

Tag Team Match
Deadbones Dawkins & Michael McMahon defeated Dave Forde & Mark Foy.

Paul Behan Memorial Tournament Finals/Irish Junior Heavyweight Championship Match
B-Cool defeated Danny Butler, Peter Farrell and TJ Meehan to win the tournament and become the new Irish Junior Heavyweight Champion.