6/5 IWA Mid-South Summer Classic Results

#2 in the Indy Power Rankings Gary Jay beat #10 American Viking

Josh Crane defeated Dale Patricks after a fast count

Percy Davis beat Johnny Rotten Sixx

Shane Mercer defeated Colt Cabana

#2 in the Tag Team Top 5 The Hooligans beat Aerial Assault (Kaden Sade and Ace Perry)

White America (Reed Bentley and Tripp Cassidy) defeated Hy Zaya and BJ Whitmer

Ian Rotten and John Wayne Murdoch went to a draw when neither of them could answer the 10 count

6/4 OVW TV Taping Results

Dark Match: Danger International (Roberto De Luna and Dylan Bostic) defeated Wild Boys (Eddie Diamond and Bud Dwight)

Dark Match: Clint Poe defeated Big Jon

1 Randy Terrez defeated Shiloh Jonze

2 OVW Television Title Match
Melvin Maximus (c) defeated Jake Glacier

3 Rump Thump defeated J. Best

4 Adam Revolver vs. Jamin Olivencia ended without a winner as a no contest

5 Danger International (Adam Revolver, Roberto De Luna, Dylan Bostic and Marcus Anthony) defeated Jamin Olivencia, Paredyse, Aaron Sky and Robbie Walker

Dark Match: Elvis Pridemoore defeated Nick Dumeyer

6/4 OVW Results from Russell Springs

Credit: Jonathan Barnes

Results from OVW at Russell Springs

1st match Dapper Dan vs Adam Wild
Adam picks up the W

2nd match
Jack Rebel vs Ryan Howe
Ryan Howe beats Rebel via submission sleeper hold

3rd match Deonta Davis vs Rev. Stuart Miles
Deonta Davis beat Rev

4th Ref. Sharpe vs Body Guy with TPT officiating. Package beat body guy via DQ when Dapper Dan interfered. Then TPT decided to make it a tag match with a special Tag Team partner. It was none other than Mr. 1859 Cliff Compton

Body guy & Dapper Dan vs Package Chris Sharpe & Mr 1859 Cliff Compton! Sharpe beat Body Guy with a splash from the top turnbuckle assisted by Cliff Compton.

Main Event
8 man over the top Battle Royal winner Cliff Compton