4/26 PWS Results


1) Mario Bokara defeated Homicide via submission

2) The Lone Rangers retained The PWS Tag Team Titles by defeating The Reynolds Brothers

3) Devon Moore pinned Eddie Kingston after a Shooting Star Press

4) Craig Steele, Delroy Alexander, Chris Dixon, and Tommy O’Malley defeated The Untouchables when Steele pinned Chris Payne. After the match a dispute broke out amongst The Untouchables resulting in a 3 on 1 beatdown on Chris Payne.

5) Matt Macintosh retained The PWS Suicidal Six Way Title in an INSANE high flying match against Damian Gibbs, The Lifeguard, The Drunken Swashbuckler, Starman, and Shynron The Spirit Dragon whom busted out a second rope 630 Splash.

6) Arkim destroyed Little Mac

7) The Heavenly Bodies & Fallah defeated Craven Varro and his partners CPA & The Revolting Blob. After the match Fallah once again brutally laid out Varro.

8) Dan Maff pinned Lance Hoyt after a Burning Hammer

9) Mario Bokara was crowned the new PWS Champion after he shockingly cashed in his On The Spot Title Shot Medallion twenty minutes into a brutal back & forth match between defending undefeated defending champion Bonesaw and three time champion Kevin Matthews. Matthews tapped out to Bokara’s Croat Arm Bar Lock Submission as a hobbled Bonesaw watched helplessly. Bonesaw has challenged Bokara for a one on one Title Match at Super Card on June 7th. These two men whom have never been pinned or submitted will sign the match contract in the ring on May 17th

4/25 USWA Results

– Maxwell Chicago defeated Verde

– in tag team action, Johnny Romano and “M80” Karson Kase defeated Sir Ian Shire and Lance Alonte after Kase scored the pin fall on Alonte

– Vordell Walker defeated “Flash & Cash” Hayden Price

– “The Tyrant” Dagon Briggs was victorious over “Death Proof” Aaron Epic

– Chance Champion defeated “M80” Karson Kase in an impromptu match after Kase prevented Champion from further injuring Blain Rage who was unable to compete due to injury

– USWA Jr. Heavyweight champion, Mike Cruz, retained his title via disqualification over Tim Zbyszko (with “The Voice” Justin Michaels)

– The Circle of Disrespect (Francisco Ciatso & Simon Sez) retained their USWA Tag Team championship by fighting off the challenge of Los Ben Dejos

– and in the main event for the USWA Heavyweight championship, Jon Davis (with “The Wrestling Doctor” Hal Lee) defeated Q.T. Marshall to retain his title

4/26 Inspire Pro Wrestling Results

1. Chico Adams beat Tony Ice with an STO

2. Rhett Giddins & Leo Brien & Lizzie Parris (sub. Axer Malave) beat Michael Patrick & Gabriel Black & Joey Mayberry after Giddins finished off Mayberry with an F-5

3. Tristan Keali’i beat Jason Cade with a second rope DDT

4. Chasyn Rance w/ Mister Saint Laurent beat Aaron Solo with the Chasyn Driver to retain the Florida Cruiserweight Championship

5. Lince Dorado beat Q.T. Marshall with the Shooting Star Press to retain the Florida Heritage Championship

6. Josh Hess beat Sweet Thang Willie with a Mafia Kick

7. Los Ben Dejos beat Tha Nuyoricanz after Cruz hit a second rope moonsault followed by a 450 from Rios on Carlos Rivera

8. Justine Silver beat Cherry Layne with a Japanese strangle hold into an inverted Lounge Blower

9. Jay Lethal beat Mike Reed with an Ace Crusher

4/27 Kamikaze Pro Results

1. Kamikaze Pro Tag Team Champions The Hunter Brothers defeated The Bhangra Knights
2. El Ligero won a 4 way elimination match over Marshall X, Chris Brookes & Dan Moloney to become the number 1 contender to the Relentless Division title.
3. Petey Williams defeated Damian Dunne following a ‘Canadian Destroyer’
4. Relentless Division champion Robbie X defeated AR Fox
5. Kamikaze Pro champion Ryan Smile defeated Eddie Dennis
6. ‘Dynamite’ Pete Dunne defeated ‘The King of Old School’ Steve Corino

4/27 NOAH Results

Singles Match
Mitsuhiro Kitamiya defeats Hitoshi Kumano (5:48)

Three Way Match
Kenou defeats Super Crazy and Taiji Ishimori (4:43)

Singles Match
Atsushi Kotoge defeats Hajime Ohara (7:41)

Tag Team Match
Yoshinari Ogawa & Zack Sabre Jr. defeat No Mercy (Daisuke Harada & Genba Hirayanagi) (12:03)

Tag Team Match
Daisuke Ikeda & Mohammed Yone defeat Akitoshi Saito & Takuma Sano (9:13)

Global Tag League 2014
Chris Hero & Colt Cabana [4] defeat No Mercy (KENTA & Yoshihiro Takayama) [6] (14:39)

Global Tag League 2014
Dangan Yankees (Masato Tanaka & Takashi Sugiura) [8] defeat Cho Kibou-Gun (Maybach Taniguchi & Takeshi Morishima) [4] (12:44)

Global Tag League 2014
BRAVE (Katsuhiko Nakajima & Naomichi Marufuji) [8] defeat TMDK (Mikey Nicholls & Shane Haste) [6] (14:39)

Global Tag League 2014 Decision Match
Dangan Yankees (Masato Tanaka & Takashi Sugiura) defeat BRAVE (Katsuhiko Nakajima & Naomichi Marufuji) (18:01)

4/25 CCW Results

1 Johan Van Leemer defeated Anthony Maddox
2 Cousin Earl defeated Barrington Hughes
3 BJ Murdock defeated The Minister
4 Danny Embry defeated Julio Guadaloupe
5 John Enriquez defeated MDK
6 3-Way Match
Max Stardom defeated JB Cool and The Lone Rider
7 CCW Heavyweight Title Match
Santos (c) defeated Stefan Guadaloupe

4/25 Resistance Pro Results

1 3-Way Match
DaCobra defeated John Skyler and Shawn Blaze (10:08 minutes)
2 Angel Dust and Samantha Heights defeated Lucy Mendez and Amanda Rodríguez (11:53 minutes)
3 Mr. 450 defeated Robert Anthony (29:42 minutes)
4 Body Magic (Ashton Vuitton and Brady Pierce) defeated Two Star Heroes (Chris Castro and Matt Knicks) (10:32 minutes)
5 No Disqualification Match
Sugar Dunkerton defeated Remi Wilkins (9:41 minutes)
6 Jake O’Neill vs. Scotty Young ended without a winner as a no contest
7 RPW Tag Team Titles Match
Da Soul Touchaz (Acid Jaz and Willie Richardson) (c) defeated The Pain Killers [2] (Donnie Hallows and Jacob Hallows) (11:22 minutes)
8 RPW Women’s Title Match
Mickie Knuckles defeated D’Arcy Dixon (c) (12:29 minutes) – TITLE CHANGE!!!
9 RPW Heavyweight Title Match
Jocephus (c) defeated Marshe Rockett (12:57 minutes)