2/22 Riot Pro Wrestling Results

Riot Pro Wrestling at the Gibson Youth Center in Titusville, FL – February 22, 2014 Results:

1. Lince Dorado & Willie Brown & Mike Young beat Josh Hess & Jason Cade & Adrian Armour

2. Maxwell Chicago beat Kafka

3. Gabriel Black & Joey Mayberry w/ Lizzie Parris beat Oso Panda & Aaron Solo

4. Santana Garrett beat Lizzie Parris to retain the Women’s title

5. Aaron Epic beat Chip Day

6. Russell Payne beat Sylar Cross

7. SCW Florida Heavyweight Champion Hercules Gomez beat RIOT Heavyweight Champion Rhett Giddins to become the undisputed Heavyweight Champion of Florida

8. Lince Dorado & Aaron Epic beat Tim Zbyszko & Chico Adams to win the RIOT Tag Team titles

RIOT returns on March 22, 2014 with Gomez vs. Giddins II plus Lince Dorado, Aaron Epic, Santana Garrett, and much m

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s