2/15 NWA BOW Extreme Anniversary 2 Results


Twitter: @TheNWABOW

JoJo Bravo defeated “The American VIking” Alexander Rudolph at 6:02 w a Sleeper Hold.

The Sons of Tx (Mantell, Reigns and Claxton) defeated Rudy Russo, JC Bravo and Scotty Santiago @ 12:03 w Mantell pinning Santiago

“Absolute” Ricky Starks defeated ACH by Pinfall in 13:30

“The Amazing” Weazy Woo defeated “One Man” Mike Dell in a TLC match @ 19:36 to become the new NWA BOW CW CHAMPION

Charlie Haas defeated Houston Carson by Pinfall @ 21:49 to retain the NWA BOW HW Title

Raymond “Death” Rowe defeated Matt Hardy by pinfall @ 24:07.

SOTX attacked Hardy and Rowe post match. DANE makes save … Hardy hits twist of fate. Rowe hits Death Rowe. DANE hits 300 spear. End of show.

2/16 Squared Circle Wrestling “Adrenaline Cup” Results


Credit: Weekly Wrestling Podcast (@WeeklyWPodcast)
*Adrenaline Cup Results*

Feb 16th 2014 in Whitby, ON, CANADA -ADRENALINE CUP
Ring Announcer: Dustin Perie Referees: Chris Murray & Matt Amaral

Preliminary Match: The Fraternity def. The Kandi Kidz following the Keg Stand

-The Adrenaline Cup Tournament participants were introduced and posed for pictures next to the A-Cup.

Main Show: “Psycho” Mike Rollins def. Ethan Page after a great back and forth openning match to advanced in the A-Cup Tournament

Will White def. El Hijo del Bigote, Preston Myles & Channing Decker to advance in the A-Cup Tournament

Christopher Bishop def. Lionel Knight with a jaw dropping Phoenix Star Press to advance in the A-Cup Tournament

-Josh Taylor announced that he used the money he made acting in Vancouver, New York, Hollywood…etc to purchase Squared Circle LIVE!. Taylor reveals a brand new Adrenaline Cup. He introduced former BSE Owners: Jason Brown, Dave Blezzard and Arda Ocal for the 1st Annual BSE Hall of Fame celebration. Angelina Love and Taylor Wilde were the first two inducted.

Jasmin def. Angelina Love with Taylor Wilde as special guest referee.

-Afterwards Jasmin wouldn’t stop attacking Angelina. Her assault resulted in getting knocked out by a strong clothesline from Taylor Wilde and a Pumpkick by Angelina.

AEROFORM def. SteadyWave to become the NEW ROYAL Tag Team Champions in a big upset.

Tyson Dux def. Brent “Money” Banks and PAUL LONDON to win the vacant Premier Champion.

-Post match, Paul London mentioned how much respect he had for Tyson Dux and how he will be a great Premier Champion. London then teased the fans in attendance with going home, calling a friend he tagged with all over the world to come back and take on the injured YoungBucks on a future SCL! event.

-Ashley Sixx made his return to pro wrestling after a 1 year absence. The former 3x A-Cup Champion revealed that he has been fighting cancer which is why he disappeared from the wrestling world. Fortunately, Sixx revealed that as of last night he’s cancer free, which lead to a massive standing ovation.

Will White def. John Greed, Christopher Bishop and “Psycho” Mike Rollins to become the 2014 Adrenaline Cup Champion.

-During Will Whites celebration, Ashley Sixx walked out and tried to congratulate him but the two got into a bit of an argument. Before anything physical happened between the two, The Fraternity ran out and ambushed White and Sixx. To everyones disgust, The Fraternity viciously hit beatdown Will White and Ashley Sixx until they laid motionless in the ring.

What was the reason behind The Fraternity’s attack?! Who will stop them?!

2/16 BELIEVE 65 Results


Singles Match Tristan Keali’i defeats Gabriel Black (w/Lizzie Parris)

Singles Match Josh Hess defeats Sebastian Cruz

Singles Match Rhett Giddins defeats Chico Adams

SCW Florida Cruiserweight Title Match Santana Garrett defeats Chasyn Rance (c) by Count Out

Battle Royal Winner: Russell Payne

Singles Match Hercules Gomez defeats Tim Zbyszko

SCW Florida Heavyweight Title Match Lince Dorado (c) vs. Hercules Gomez – Time Limit Draw

2/16 Beyond Wrestling “Feeding Frenzy” Results


Dark Match Sugar Dunkerton defeats Eric Corvis

Four Way Match Buxx Belmar defeats Danny Cannon and Davey Vega and Matt Cage

Singles Match Kimber Lee defeats Chuck Taylor

Feeding Frenzy Tag Team Match Aaron Epic & Dave Cole defeat Le Tabarnak de Team (Mathieu St-Jacques & Thomas Dubois)

CLL International All Star Title Match Shynron defeats AR Fox (c) – TITLE CHANGE !!!

Singles Match Myke Quest (w/Nicholas Kaye) defeats Anthony Stone

Tag Team Match The Juicy Product (David Starr & JT Dunn) defeat The Hooligans (Devin Cutter & Mason Cutter)

Tag Team Match Michael Elgin & Tommaso Ciampa defeat Chris Dickinson & Jake by DQ

CZW Tag Team Title Match The Beaver Boys (Alex Reynolds & John Silver) defeat Bill Carr & Dan Barry

Tag Team Match Johnny Cockstrong & Sexxxy Eddy defeat Gregory Edwards & Mark Shurman

Singles Match Drew Gulak defeats Kevin Steen

2/16 PWX Results


PWX Rise of a Champion IX Night 2 Results
Ziggy’s Winston Salem, NC

Credit: James Shaver

Steven Walters def Oliver Grimsley

“Mr Elite” Drew Myers def Lance Lude to retain the ITV title.

Lodi defeated Zane Riley That’s now 3 big wins for Lodi since returning to PWX last month.

Adam Page def Trent?

John Skyler def Shane Strickland

Roderick Strong def Corey Hollis

Rich Swann def “ManScout” Jake Manning

Los Ben Dejos (Cruz & Rios) retained the PWX tag team titles defeating Worst Case Scenario(Ethan Case & Elijah Evans IV)

“Cauliflower” Chase Brown’s open invitation to “ride any man” was answered by Mia Yim, Mia got the win over Chase.

PWX champ Caleb Konley & WrestleCade champ Matt Hardy fought to a no contest after both Cedric Alexander & Reby Sky interfered.

2/15 PWE Results


PWE Battle Lines
Columbus, IN
Credit: Gage Davis

1. Six Man Scramble: Marcus Edwards defeated Gabriel Grey, King Percival Crush, Kevin Kronik, Johnny Rotten Sixx, and El Rojo Dragon

After the scramble, a large unknown individual came to the ring and laid out everyone involved in the scramble match. Adam Bueller came out and revealed the monster to be the Paradox Wrestling Heavyweight Champion Russ Jones, and dared anyone from PWE to stand up to Russ. Kyle Maverick and Josh Crane hit the ring and Kyle challenged Russ to put up his Paradox Wrestling championship against him later in the night.

2. Heidi Lovelace defeated Sabrina Sixx

3. Austin Bradley beat Jerrod Howard

4. Paradox Wrestling Championship: Kyle Maverick beat Russ Jones by DQ after Adam Bueller pulled the referee out of the ring and attacked him, leading to Russ and Bueller both attacking Kyle Maverick after the match.

5. Markus Crane defeated Ryan Epic

6. Ace Perry & Scotty Young defeated The Brothers West (Jay & Zac West)

7. Jake Omen defeated Dylan Bostic

8. Barefoot Lego Deathmatch: Adam Bueller beat Josh Crane after involvement from Russ Jones in a bloody brawl. Following the match, Russ and Bueller began to beat down Josh Crane, followed by a failed attempt to make the save from Kyle Maverick, prompting the entire PWE locker room to chase off Bueller and Russ. Bueller then made the challenge for March 15th, Team Paradox Wrestling: Adam Bueller & Russ Jones vs. Team PWE: Kyle Maverick & Josh Crane.